Welcome to the State of California

Sediment Master Plan Contact Information

Name
Function

Tasks

Phone Number
Email
Clifton Davenport
PM
(707) 576-2986 Clif.Davenport@conservation.ca.gov
Kim Sterrett
POC
(1)
(916) 327-1794 sterrett@parks.ca.gov
Susie Ming
POC
(2)
(213) 452-3825 Susan.M.Ming@usace.army.mil
Lesley Ewing
POC
(3)
(415) 904-5291 lewing@coastal.ca.gov
Neal Fishman
POC
(4)
(510) 286-4175 nfishman@scc.ca.gov
George Domurat
------
(5)
(415) 977-8050 George.W.Domurat@usace.army.mil
Brian Baird
------
(5)
(916) 657-0198 brian@resources.ca.gov

PM - Project manager and primary point of contact for sediment master plan project
POC - Steering and Advisory Committee point of contact for specified tasks

Footnotes:

  1. Economic study, literature search, regional sediment budget, fate and transport, biological impacts, Sand Compatibility and Opportunistic Use Program
  2. 905(b) report, project management plan, GIS, IMS
  3. Public workshops, website
  4. Policies, procedures and regulations
  5. CSMW Co-chair